Friday Drinks

There is nothing like a drink, or two, on an Friday after work with some great co-workers. Tonight was no exception. These Friday night drinks have lead to many conversations about family, friends, husbands, wives, and changes we would like to make at work. Without these Friday drinks, and my co-workers, I don’t think I would have made it through these last 13 years as a teacher.

To anyone that I have had the pleasure of sharing a drink with on a Friday night, Thank You! To those I have not had the chance to meet out on a Friday night, please feel free to join me, your next drink is on me!

7 thoughts on “Friday Drinks

  1. I love that you take the time to enjoy your coworkers after a long week. I have to admit that I am usually rushing off to pick up a child or just rushing home to relax. You are reminding me how important it is just to take the time to kick back and enjoy each other. 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

